CIAB Home
  Insights Advocacy Resources
Spacer
  Meetings & Events NewsEvents International SponsorsPartners About CIAB Join the Council
 



Why Join The Council?

The Council provides the programs and professional opportunities that advance our members' businesses and grow their bottom lines.

Just as you do for your clients, we prove our worth every day:

  • Networking
  • Advocacy
  • Business Intelligence

 

Staff

You may reach any of The Council's staff members by phone at 202.783.4400, by fax at 202.783.4410, or by emailing ciab@ciab.com. The Council is located at 701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 750, Washington, DC 20004-2608.

Click on each staff name to view individual biographies.


President/CEO

 

Ken A. Crerar
ken.crerar@ciab.com
202.662.4420



Government Affairs

 
Joel Wood
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs 
joel.wood@ciab.com
202.783.4400
Joel Kopperud
Vice President, Government Affairs
joel.kopperud@ciab.com
202.783.4311
 
Brittany Thune Lindberg
PAC Director
brittany.lindberg@ciab.com
202.662.4304
Julia Tishman
Government Affairs Associate
julia.tishman@ciab.com
202.662.4307


Finance

 

Ce Harrison
Chief Financial Officer
ce.harrison@ciab.com

202.783.4400

 
Alicia Anderson
Controller
alicia.anderson@ciab.com
202.662.4429
Krista Grell
Senior Accountant
krista.grell@ciab.com
202.662.4313
Andrew Hoffman
Accountant
andrew.hoffman@ciab.com
202.662.4300


General Counsel

 
Scott Sinder
Contact Information on Steptoe.com  
John Fielding
Contact Information on Steptoe.com  


Leader's Edge Magazine

 
Rick Pullen
Editor in Chief, Leader's Edge magazine
rick.pullen@ciab.com  
 
Pat Wade
Member Services Director & Leader’s Edge Business Manager
pat.wade@ciab.com
202.662.4427
Jacquetta Williams
Leader’s Edge Ad Traffic Manager
jacquetta.williams@ciab.com
202.662.4308


Leadership & Management Resources

 
Elizabeth McDaid
Senior Vice President, Leadership & Management Resources
elizabeth.mcdaid@ciab.com
202.662.4435
 
Brittany Foye
Project Manager, Leadership Academy & FAME
brittany.foye@ciab.com
202.662.4432
Julia Smith
Project Manager, Leadership Academy
julia.smith@ciab.com
202.662.4309
Brenda Brooks
Training Coordinator, Leadership Academy
brenda.brooks@ciab.com
202.662.4864


Marketing & Communications

 
Susan Rushford
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
susan.rushford@ciab.com
202.662.4436
Brianne Spellane
Director of Marketing & Communications
brianne.spellane@ciab.com
202.662.4303
 
Carla Bellido
Junior Graphic Designer
carla.bellido@ciab.com  
Aesah Lew
Digital Engagement Strategist
aesah.lew@ciab.com
202.662.4428
 
Meg Wroe
Marketing & Communications Project Coordinator
meg.wroe@ciab.com
202.662.4315


Membership & Affiliates

 
Alycia Kiley
Senior Vice President, Member Services
alycia.kiley@ciab.com
202.662.4438
Webb Milward
Vice President, Business Development
webb.milward@ciab.com
202.662.4423
 
Catherine Richardson
Vice President, External Relations & Sponsorships
catherine.richardson@ciab.com
202.662.4437
Vladimir Gololobov
Director, International
vladimir.gololobov@ciab.com
202.662.4428
 
Joe Arnold
Assistant Director, Membership Development
joe.arnold@ciab.com
202.350.5862

Libby Bish
Meetings & Member Services Associate
libby.bish@ciab.com
202.662.4439
Kathy Kim Healy
Carrier Relations & Sponsorship Associate
kathy.healy@ciab.com
202.662.4433


Meetings

 
Paula J. Karchner, CMP
Vice President, Meetings
paula.karchner@ciab.com
202.662.4425
Candice Lang
Director of Meetings
candice.lang@ciab.com
202.662.4307


Office of the President

 
Katherine Jarvis Smith
Executive Assistant to the President
katherine.smith@ciab.com
202.662.4421
Jansen Vera
Administrative Services Assistant
jansen.vera@ciab.com
202.783.4400
 


Strategic Resources

 
Cheryl Matochik
Senior Vice President, Strategic Resources & Initiatives
cheryl.matochik@ciab.com
202.662.4424
Amy Roberti
Vice President, Industry Affairs
amy.roberti@ciab.com
202.662.4860
Jennifer Urso
Director of Strategic Programs
jennifer.urso@ciab.com
202.662.4310
 
Sean Mitchell
Industry Affairs Associate
sean.mitchell@ciab.com
202.662.4305


Strategic Technology

 
Chris Gagnon
Director, Strategic Technology
christopher.gagnon@ciab.com  
Nick Lozano
Director of Technology
nick.lozano@ciab.com
202.662.4434




 
 
   Twitter Footer   LinkedIn Footer   Facebook Footer   
Copyright © 2010 The Council of Insurance Agents & Brokers. Terms Of Use and Privacy Statement. All rights reserved.