CIAB Home
  Insights Advocacy Resources
Spacer
  Meetings & Events NewsEvents International SponsorsPartners About CIAB Join the Council
 



Why Join The Council?

The Council provides the programs and professional opportunities that advance our members' businesses and grow their bottom lines.

Just as you do for your clients, we prove our worth every day:

  • Networking
  • Advocacy
  • Business Intelligence

 

Staff

You may reach any of The Council's staff members by phone at 202.783.4400, by fax at 202.783.4410, or by emailing ciab@ciab.com. The Council is located at 701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 750, Washington, DC 20004-2608.

Click on each staff name to view individual biographies.


President/CEO

 

Ken A. Crerar
ken.crerar@ciab.com
202.662.4420



Government Affairs

 
Joel Wood
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs 
joel.wood@ciab.com
202.783.4400
Joel Kopperud
Vice President, Government Affairs
joel.kopperud@ciab.com
202.783.4311
 
Brittany Thune Lindberg
PAC Director
brittany.lindberg@ciab.com
202.662.4304
Julia Tishman
Government Affairs Associate
julia.tishman@ciab.com
202.662.4306
Patricia Carden
Training Coordinator and Government Affairs Assistant
patricia.carden@ciab.com
202.662.4432


Finance

 

Ce Harrison
Chief Financial Officer
ce.harrison@ciab.com

202.783.4400

 
Alicia Anderson
Controller
alicia.anderson@ciab.com
202.662.4429
Krista Grell
Senior Accountant
krista.grell@ciab.com
202.662.4313
Andrew Hoffman
Accountant
andrew.hoffman@ciab.com
202.662.4300



Foundation

 
Cheryl Matochik
Senior Vice President, Strategic Resources & Initiatives
cheryl.matochik@ciab.com
202.662.4424


General Counsel

 

Scott Sinder
Chief Legal Officer
Partner, Steptoe & Johnson
Contact Information on Steptoe.com 

 

John Fielding
General Counsel
john.fielding@ciab.com
202.783.4400 

 


Leader's Edge Magazine

 
Rick Pullen
Editor in Chief
rick.pullen@ciab.com  
Sandy Laycox
Associate Managing Editor
sandy.laycox@ciab.com  
 
Pat Wade
Member Services Director & Business Manager
pat.wade@ciab.com
202.662.4427
Jacquetta Williams
Ad Traffic Manager
jacquetta.williams@ciab.com
202.662.4308


Leadership & Management Resources

 
Elizabeth McDaid
Senior Vice President, Leadership & Management Resources
elizabeth.mcdaid@ciab.com
202.662.4435
 
Julia Ruiz
Director, Leadership & Management Resources
julia.ruiz@ciab.com
202.662.4309
 


Marketing & Communications

 
Susan Rushford
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
susan.rushford@ciab.com
202.662.4436
Brianne Spellane
Director of Communications & Content Strategy
brianne.spellane@ciab.com
202.662.4303
 
Michael Kanick
Digital Marketing Strategist
michael.kanick@ciab.com
202.756.5627  
Meg Wroe
Director of Marketing & Strategic Initiatives
meg.wroe@ciab.com
202.662.4315
 
Noura Bayoumi
Marketing & Communications Associate
noura.bayoumi@ciab.com
202.662.4426
Jansen Vera
Production Assistant
jansen.vera@ciab.com
202.783.4400
Keith A. Pinkston II
Graphic Designer
keith.pinkston@ciab.com
202.662.4426


Membership & Affiliates

 
Alycia Kiley
Senior Vice President, Member Services
alycia.kiley@ciab.com
202.662.4438
Webb Milward
Vice President, Business Development
webb.milward@ciab.com
202.662.4423
 
Catherine Richardson
Vice President, External Relations & Sponsorships
catherine.richardson@ciab.com
202.662.4437
Vladimir Gololobov
Director, International
vladimir.gololobov@ciab.com
202.662.4428
 
Joe Arnold
Assistant Director, Membership Development
joe.arnold@ciab.com
202.350.5862

Libby Bish
Meetings & Membership Manager
libby.bish@ciab.com
202.662.4439
Catherine Goshorn
External Relations & Sponsorship Associate
catherine.goshorn@ciab.com
202.662.4433


Meetings

 
Paula J. Staley (Karchner), CMP
Vice President, Meetings
paula.staley@ciab.com
202.662.4425


Molly Jacob
Event Manager 
molly.jacob@ciab.com
202.783.4400
Derrick M. Johnson, CMP
Director of Meetings 
derrick.johnson@ciab.com
202.662.4425

Casssandra Cameron
Membership Data and Registration Manager
casssandra.cameron@ciab.com
202.350.5869


Office of the President

 
Katherine Jarvis Smith
Executive Assistant to the President
katherine.smith@ciab.com
202.662.4421
Ernest Jones
Office Services & Events Assistant
ernest.jones@ciab.com
202.662.4314
 
 



Strategic Resources

 
Jennifer Urso
Vice President of Strategic Resources
jennifer.urso@ciab.com
202.662.4310  
Amy Roberti
Vice President, Industry Affairs
amy.roberti@ciab.com
202.350.5860
 
Rob Boyce
Industry Affairs Associate
robert.boyce@ciab.com
202.662.4305


Strategic Technology

 
Chris Gagnon
CIO
christopher.gagnon@ciab.com
202.756.5632  
Nick Lozano
Director of Technology
nick.lozano@ciab.com
202.662.4434




 
 
   Twitter Footer   LinkedIn Footer   Facebook Footer   
Copyright © 2010 The Council of Insurance Agents & Brokers. Terms Of Use and Privacy Statement. All rights reserved.