Insights Advocacy Resources
  Meetings & Events NewsEvents International SponsorsPartners About CIAB Join the Council

Why Join The Council?

The Council provides the programs and professional opportunities that advance our members' businesses and grow their bottom lines.

Just as you do for your clients, we prove our worth every day:

  • Networking
  • Advocacy
  • Business Intelligence


The Council of Employee Benefits Executives 


Jonathan M. Trevisan
Willis Towers Watson


Vice Chair

Dan Gowen
Wells Fargo Insurance Services




Mitchell Andrews
The Plexus Groupe

Dennis Bishop
Holmes Murphy & Associates, Inc.

Adam Bruckman 
Digital Insurance

Peter Cella
Beere & Purves Inc.

Roderick Cruickshank
The Partners Group, Ltd.

Kerry B. Drake 
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.

Kerry Finnegan
Mercer Health and Benefits

Samuel H. Fleet
AmWins Group Benefits/NEBCO

Maria Harshbarger
Aon Hewitt

Lisa G. Hawker
Hylant Group

Thomas E. Hughes
InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.

John Kirke
The IMA Financial Group, Inc.

Austin Madison
The Crichton Group

Robert K. Moss
MHBT, a Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC 

Bradley J. Plummer
Cottingham & Butler, Inc.

Shawn P. Pynes
Barney & Barney, a Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC

Robert Reiff
Lockton, Inc.

Brian Robertson
Fringe Benefit Group

Elizabeth Smith
Assurance Agency

Richard Twietmeyer
M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

Anita Verheul
Gallagher WGA

Jennifer Walsh
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.

Harold W. Wells, IV
Wells Insurance

Steven S. Williams
Heffernan Insurance Brokers

David M. Ziegler
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Distinguished Past Chairs

Serving as Ex Officios on CEBE Board


2014-2015 Chair
Nancy Mellard
CBIZ Employee Services Division

2013-2014 Chair
Tim Byrne
M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

2011-2013 Chair
Robert Klonk
Oswald Companies

2010-2011 Chair
Charles Rosson

Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.

2009-2010 Chair
Dennis M. Donahue
Arthur J. Gallagher

2007-2009 Chair
Christopher Nadeau
Gallagher WGA

2005-2007 Chair
Michael A. Paschke
Brown & Brown Inc.

2003-2005 Chair
Charles J. Falvey
Corporate Synergies Group Inc.

Founding Chair, 2001-2003
Robert M. Munao
Alliant Employee Benefits



   Twitter Footer   LinkedIn Footer   Facebook Footer   
Copyright © 2010 The Council of Insurance Agents & Brokers. Terms Of Use and Privacy Statement. All rights reserved.