Council Foundation Logo Leaders Edge
Executive Assistant  

Ada Pacheco


Alicia Martin

Art Director 

Amy Puglisi

Director, International  

Andrea De Bono

Assistant Controller 

Andrew Hoffman

Vice President, People & Culture  

Beth McMahon

Vice President, Government & Political Affairs  

Blaire Bartlett

Associate, Accounting 

Breanna Ross

Brianne Spellane 2023 new headshot black and white
Director, Membership 

Brianne Spellane

Director, Salesforce Platform  

Cassandra Cameron

Chief Financial Officer 

Ce Harrison

Senior Editor—Leader's Edge 

Chris Schneidmiller

Senior Vice President, Leadership & Management Resources 

Elizabeth McDaid

Associate, Digital Initiatives 

Hunter Wickline

Manager, Advertising Account—Leader's Edge 

Jacquetta Williams

Specialist, Government Affairs 

James Bolton

Director, Digital Engagement 

Jennie Larson

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs 

Joel Kopperud

Vice President, Strategy & Leadership Resources  

Julia Ruiz

Director, Leadership & Management Resources 

Katie Consoli

Vice President, Health Policy & Strategy 

Katie King

Director, Meetings & Events 

Katie Lesemann, CMP

Vice President, Membership 

Ken Haltenhof

Vice President, External Affairs & Sponsorship 

Lindsay Dames

Manager, CouncilPAC 

Luca Vallada

Director of Advertising Sales—Leader's Edge 

Matt Rogers

Vice President, Leadership & Management Resources 

Maureen Lilienthal

Director, Leadership & Management Resources 

Molly Crenshaw

Associate, Revenue Accounting 

Nargiz Ibrahimova

Director, Technology 

Nick Lozano

Vice President, Marketing & Communications 

Nicole Vasile

Associate, Project Management & Creative Services 

Olivia Mills

Manager, Business—Leader's Edge 

Pat Wade

Associate, Help Desk 

Patrick Silvey

Senior Vice President, Meetings 

Paula J. Staley, CMP, DES

Associate, Meetings and Membership 

Samantha Willow

Editor in Chief—Leader's Edge 

Sandy Laycox

Director, Government Affairs 

Sarah Talmage

Chief Legal Officer, Partner, Steptoe LLP 

Scott Sinder

Graphic Designer 

Shayla Pham

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications 

Susan Rushford

Vice President, Digital Strategy and Engagement  

Valerie Sindal

Associate, Talent Management 

William Turner

Specialist, Content/AV Producer—Leader's Edge 

Zach Ewell

Specialist, Content—Leader's Edge 

Zach West