Andrea De Bono
Leader's Edge Magazine | Dec. 10, 2020

andrea.debono@ciab.com Andrea De Bono is a content specialist for Leader’s Edge. He joined The Council as market intelligence intern in 2019 after graduating from The George Washington University with a

Zach West
Leader's Edge Magazine | Oct. 4, 2018

zach.west@ciab.com 202.662.4303 Zachary West is a content associate for Leader’s Edge magazine. He performs research for and drafts the monthly Emerging Trends newsletters and assists with the management and production

Zach Ewell
Leader's Edge Magazine | Sep. 10, 2018

zach.ewell@ciab.com 202.662.4433 Zach Ewell is a content specialist and AV producer for The Council, supporting Leader’s Edge magazine. Ewell specializes in market intelligence and research, AI technology, videography, graphic design and

Brianne Spellane
Leader's Edge Magazine | Mar. 3, 2017

brianne.spellane@ciab.com 202.662.4303 Brianne Spellane is the managing editor of Leader’s Edge magazine. After joining The Council in 2010, she transitioned in 2019 to the organization’s award-winning industry publication. Spellane is

Jacquetta Williams
Leader's Edge Magazine | Mar. 3, 2017

jacquetta.williams@ciab.com 202.662.4308 First job: Cashier at Hogs On The Hill, a fast casual dining spot in Maryland that serves pit-smoked BBQ Book I’ve been wanting to read: I’ll Never Write

Pat Wade
Leader's Edge Magazine | Mar. 3, 2017

pat.wade@ciab.com 202.662.4427 Pat Wade is business manager of Leader’s Edge. Her role is to manage the daily operations of the magazine with primary focus on the budget and financials, circulation

Sandy Laycox
Leader's Edge Magazine | Mar. 3, 2017

sandy.laycox@ciab.com 202.350.5868 Sandy Laycox is editor in chief of Leader’s Edge. Before joining The Council, she served as senior writer/editor for America’s Essential Hospitals, where she co-launched an award-winning digital