The Council of Employee Benefits Executives Advisory Committee is a standing committee of The Council and represents the benefits business interests of The Council member firms.


Mitchell Andrews
The Plexus Groupe
John Nelson
Warner Pacific Insurance Services, Inc.
Kyle Anthony
Director, Human Capital Practice
Oswald Companies
Marc Paletta
SVP & COO, Employee Benefits Division
Heffernan Group
Mike Barone
North American President, Employee Benefits
Hub International Ltd.
Matt Pfeiffenberger
VP, Health Benefits Solutions
Murray Securus
Kim Bell
SVP, Health Svcs.
Bradley J. Plummer
Cottingham & Butler, Inc.
Dennis Bishop
Holmes Murphy & Associates, Inc.
Brian Robertson
Fringe Benefit Group
Roderick Cruickshank
President and CEO
The Partners Group, Ltd.
Elizabeth Smith
Assurance Agency
Todd M. Granger
Northeast Region Brokerage & Advisory Leader, Health & Benefits
Willis Towers Watson
Matt Stadler
Marsh & McLennan Agency
Peter Gruenberg
EVP Operations, Large Employer and Specialty Markets
Rich Stephens
U.S. Chief Broking Officer, Senior Vice President, Health Solutions
Lisa G. Hawker
President, Employee Benefits Operations
Hylant Group
Andrea Trudeau
EVP, Founding Principal
ABD Insurance and Financial Services
Thomas E. Hughes
Vice President and Executive Board Member
InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.
Richard Twietmeyer
EVP of Sales, Employee Benefits
M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Chris Labrecque
President, Employee Benefits Division
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Anita Verheul
Area President, Boston
Arthur J. Gallagher
Austin Madison
The Crichton Group
Andy Vetor
EVP, Employee Benefits
MJ Insurance, Inc.
Andrew Neary
EH&B Practice Leader
Trion, a Marsh & McLennan Agency
David Wetzler
National Practice Leader, Employee Benefits
Assured SRA/Assured Partners