Olivia Mills
Marketing & Communications | May. 6, 2021

olivia.mills@ciab.com

Nicole Vasile
Marketing & Communications | Mar. 18, 2021

nicole.vasile@ciab.com 202.756.5627 Nicole Vasile is The Council’s director of communications. In this role, she drives strategy and execution of external communications campaigns to support The Council’s key business priorities across

Hunter Wickline
Marketing & Communications | Feb. 4, 2020

hunter.wickline@ciab.com 202.783.4400 Hunter Wickline is The Council’s Digital Initiatives Associate, supporting the Marketing & Communications and Technology teams. Wickline specializes in all things digital and assists with market intelligence, research,

Jennie Larson
Marketing & Communications | Jun. 18, 2018

jennie.larson@ciab.com 202.756.5625 Jennie Larson is The Council’s Digital Marketing Associate. She is a California native and graduated from Utah Valley University in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in public relations.

Madeline Pahr
Marketing & Communications | Mar. 3, 2017

madeline.pahr@ciab.com 202.350.5626 Madeline Pahr is The Council’s art director. She started her career in the Hearst Publication Building in New York City, working in the art department for the fashion magazine

Susan Rushford
Marketing & Communications | Mar. 3, 2017

susan.rushford@ciab.com 202.662.4436 Susan W. Rushford is senior vice president of marketing and communications. She’s been in the advertising and marketing industry on both the agency and client side for more